Vorstand

WDSO-VORSTAND

Funktionsperiode:

Verbesserte Sicherheit



Funktion Name E-Mail Tel.Nr.
Präsident Michael Hoffman michael.hoffman@wdso.at 0664 88719540
Vize-Präsident Hannes Schnier hannes.schnier@wdso.at 0699 15088301
Kassier Roman Gebhardt roman.gebhardt@wdso.at ---
Kassier-Stellvertreter Andreas Kowanz andreas.kowanz@wdso.at 0664 88719543
Schriftführer Claudia Schützenhofer claudia.schützenhofer@wdso.at ---
Schriftführer-STellvertreter Melanie Spring melanie.spring@wdso.at ---
Sportliche Leitung Roman Spet roman.spet@wdso.at 0664 88719548
Sportliche Leitung Elisabeth Holten elisabeth.holten@wdso.at 0664/88719547
Sportliche Leitung Michael Rabko michael.rabko@wdso.at 0664 88719546

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!